SECTOR 7
Position/Role Name EXT Mobile Email
S7 General S7 Office 248-687-6809 info@sector7llc.com
S7 Fax Fax Line 248-436-6888
S7 Emergency Support Line 248-687-6813
S7 Conference Line 8500
President Brian Hernandez x150 313-729-7812 bhernandez@sector7llc.com
Executive Assistant Ben Lightner x260 616-430-7742 blightner@sector7llc.com
Consultant Artie Darrell x270 518-618-6842 artiedarrell@gmail.com
Dir. of Ops Tagan Pollock x250 269-615-8222 tpollock@sector7llc.com
Administrative Assistant Austin Lightner x230 alightner@sector7llc.com
Bus. Dev. Keith Emmerich x220 248-469-3101 kemmerich@sector7llc.com
Jr. Systems Admin Eric Strough  x410 estrough@sector7llc.com
Jr. Systems Admin Ed Karpinski  x490 ekarpinski@sector7llc.com
Jr. Systems Admin James Ogden x400 248-840-9433 jogden@sector7llc.com
Jr. Systems Admin Steven Kowalczyk x440 810-348-7159 skowalczyk@sector7llc.com
Jr. Systems Admin Tyler Ascherl x430 248-410-6357 tascherl@sector7llc.com
PT Tech Assist. Chris Fillar 734-774-9300 cfillar@sector7llc.com
Marketing & Graphic Design Juliette Bohnlein 419-799-1255 jbohnlein@sector7llc.com
TECHPLUS
Position/Role Name EXT Mobile Email
Dial TechPlus x88
Tech T3 Nick Vorves x222 734-776-2395 nick@speedytechs.com
Tech T1 Scott Fasbender x225 810-841-4542 scott@speedytechs.com
Tech T2 John Thompson x224 734-367-4454 john@speedytechs.com
3Essentials
Position/Role Name EXT Mobile Email
Tech T3 Geoff Gauldin 313-208-7842 geoff.gauldin@3essentials.com
Tech T2 Tim Hamon 919-395-7661 thamon@3essentials.com
Tech T2 Michael Carella 323-945-4800 mcarella@3essentials.com
ROMAN DATA DEFENSE
Position/Role Name EXT Mobile Email
Roman Data Defense Roman Office 248-313-8778 info@romandata.com
MODEL PC
Position/Role Name EXT Mobile Email
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search