SECTOR 7
Position/Role Name EXT Mobile Email
S7 General S7 Office 248-687-6809 info@sector7llc.com
S7 Fax Fax Line 248-436-6888
S7 Emergency Support Line 248-687-6813
S7 Conference Line 8500
President Brian Hernandez x150 313-729-7812 bhernandez@sector7llc.com
Chief Technology Officer Geoff Gauldin 313-208-7842 geoff.gauldin@3essentials.com
Consultant Artie Darrell x270 518-618-6842 artiedarrell@gmail.com
Technical Coordinator Ben Lightner x260 616-430-7742 blightner@sector7llc.com
Director of Operations Tagan Pollock x250 269-615-8222 tpollock@sector7llc.com
Financial Manager Austin Lightner x230 248-444-7585 alightner@sector7llc.com
Bus. Dev. Keith Emmerich x220 248-469-3101 kemmerich@sector7llc.com
MSP Tech Team Lead John Thompson x224
Network Admin & Internal Tech Tyler Ascherl x430 248-410-6357 tascherl@sector7llc.com
Jr. Systems Admin Tech 2 Steven Kowalczyk x440 810-348-7159 skowalczyk@sector7llc.com
MSP Tech Project Lead Sheldon Thomas x490 248-632-4745 sthomas@sector7llc.com
PT Tech Assist. Chris Fillar 734-774-9300 cfillar@sector7llc.com
Marketing & Graphic Design Juliette Bohnlein 419-799-1255 jbohnlein@sector7llc.com
TECHPLUS
Position/Role Name EXT Mobile Email
Dial TechPlus x88
Tech T3 Nick Vorves x222 734-776-2395 nick@speedytechs.com
Tech T2 John Thompson x224 734-367-4454 john@speedytechs.com
3Essentials
Position/Role Name EXT Mobile Email
Tech T2 Tim Hamon 919-395-7661 thamon@3essentials.com
Tech T2 Michael Carella 323-945-4800 mcarella@3essentials.com
ROMAN DATA DEFENSE
Position/Role Name EXT Mobile Email
Roman Data Defense Roman Office 248-313-8778 info@romandata.com
MODEL PC
Position/Role Name EXT Mobile Email
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search